## **Assessment Areas**

One Florida Bank has two Assessment Areas (AA). The first includes counties in Central Florida and the second consists of counties in the Panhandle of Northern Florida.

The Central Florida Assessment Area includes:

• Orange (095), Seminole (117), Lake (069) and Osceola (097) Counties which comprise the Orlando-Kissimmee-Sanford (36740) Metropolitan Statistical Area (MSA).

The Panhandle of Northern Florida Assessment Area includes:

• Bay (005) and Washington (133) County which comprise the Panama City – Panama City Beach (37460) MSA.

## **Map of Assessment Areas**

The counties in the assessment areas are highlighted in yellow on the map of Florida shown below:

